Waterloo Architecture Alumni included in OAA's 2022 Design Excellence Awards and Service Awards


OAA 2022 winners - buildings and portaits

The OAA announced the winners of its 2022 Design Excellence Awards, as well as the recipients of this year’s OAA Service Awards.

Congratulations to our alumni winners and their companies, which include Kohn Shnier, Lebel and Boulaine, MJM, Siamak Hariri and Camille Mitchell.

The biennial OAA Design Excellence Awards offers Ontario’s architecture profession an opportunity to showcase the possibilities for the built environment, and promote broader public appreciation and understanding of architecture and the allied arts.